Who Am I? – The Four Prakriyas (by Swami Sarvapriyananda)

Establishing one’s real nature (Who Am I?) through the four prakriyas (methodologies) – Avasthatraya Viveka (Analysis of the Three Staes of waking-dream-deep sleep), Drk-Drsya Viveka (Discrimination between the Seer and Seen), Panchakosha Prakriya (Analysis of the Five Sheaths), and Kaarana-Kaarya Prakriya (Cause-and-Effect Analysis / Name-and-Form Analysis or Clay-and-Pot example)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s